Zakład Kultur Krajów Niemieckojęzycznych i Skandynawskich

dr hab. Zbigniew Feliszewski (kierownik), pokój 3.21, tel. 32/ 3640 928, e-mail: zbigniewfeliszewski@wp.pl

prof. zw. dr hab. Grażyna Barbara Szewczyk, pokój 4.13, tel. 32/ 3640 888, e-mail: grazyna.b.szewczyk@us.edu.pl
dr Monika Blidy, e-mail: monikablidy@op.pl
dr Annett Krakow, e-mail: a.krakow@wp.pl
dr Grażyna Krupińska, e-mail: grazynakrupinska@op.pl
mgr Marta Dybula, e-mail: marta.dybula@us.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Greczichen, e-mail: magdakuczera@poczta.fm
mgr Michał Jakubski, e-mail: michal.jakubski@us.edu.pl
mgr Alan Rymarczyk, e-mail: alan.rymarczyk@us.edu.pl

 

kontakt:
pokój 4.12, tel. 32/ 3640 917